Admin

Support Staff

Instructional Support
Staff                 

     
       
Helzar Mathieu Pierre Division of Exceptional Students (DES)  helzar.mathieu.pierre@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Deidre Moore
Media Specialist
deidre.moore@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Vincent Nealy
Media Paraprofessional
vincent.nealy@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Stephanie Brown
High School Counselor
stephanie.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Jamilyne Lorme
Middle School Counselor
  jamilyne.lorme@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Front
Office
Staff
     
       
Cheryl Williams   
Administrative Assistant
 cheryl.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Nora Johnson
Bookkeeper nora.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
   
   

Natasha Bryant
​    
Registrar natasha.bryant@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
       
Pamela Tate
Guidance Secretary
pamela.tate@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Dawn Brown
ISS Facilitator
dawn.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       

Sharon Godfrey                            
Healthcare Technician
 sharon.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us                                                                        
 
       
Sandra  Oglesby
Nutrition Lead Manager sandra.oglesby@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
       
 
Chanh Dang
Head Custodian   chanh.dang@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.