Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Trigger Canvas - Search Icon

Header Top

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
School Choice Fair
-
Professional Learning Center
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
CCPS Board Meeting
CCPS Administrative Complex
Thu, Feb 8
State of the Schools Address
Morrow Center
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
C.L.A.S.S. Act Vendor Fair
-
Charles Drew High School
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Parent Data Night (Virtual)
-
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2