Reading Bowl Champions!

ESA Wins the County Reading Bowl Competition!
This is the image for the news article titled ESA Wins the County Reading Bowl Competition!Congratulations to our reading bowl team for winning the county competition for the 3rd year in a row. Many thanks to Ms. Dobson for coaching the team.
2019-20 Reading Bowl Team
Phillip Abraham
Oluwafikunmi Akinsola
Mitchelle Akinwande
Lofa Fonoimoana
Sanaa Francis
Evyn Laing
Delaney Reese- Captain
Nataly Sanfield
Taryn Waters
Kassandra Williams

Managers and Buzz Tech - Emmanuella Osifoh, Hawaii Nguyen, and Terry Nguyen
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.