Admin

Support Staff

Helzar Mathieu Pierre Division of Exceptional Students (DES) helzar.mathieu.pierre@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Cheryl Williams   
Administrative Assistant
cheryl.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Cassandra Mackey School Secretary cassandra.mackey@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Nora Johnson
Bookkeeper nora.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
       
Dawn Brown
ISS Facilitator
dawn.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       

Sharon Godfrey                            
Healthcare Technician
sharon.godfrey@clayton.k12.ga.us                                                                    
 
       

Sandra  Oglesby
Nutrition Lead Manager sandra.oglesby@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
       
 
Chanh Dang
Head Custodian  chanh.dang@clayton.k12.ga.us  
 
Tyrone Welch

School Resource Officer
tyrone.welch@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
       
 Kizzy Daniels School Psychologist kizzy.daniels@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
 Yvette Morelon  School Social Worker  yvette.morelon@clayton.k12.ga.us
Cellphone: 770-296-5903
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.