Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Trigger Canvas - Search Icon

Header Top

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Breadcrumb

Coaches

Coach Bios: ESA_Coaches_23_24.pdf    

Middle School

 

 

Middle School Head Boys Track & Field

Lorenzo Bailey

lorenzo.bailey@clayton.k12.ga.us

Middle School Head Girls Track & Field

Eartha Harrington Lewis

eartha.harringtonlewis@clayton.k12.ga.us

Middle School Asst Track & Field

Keisha Washington

keisha.washington2@clayton.k12.ga.us

Middle School Boys Basketball

Freddricka Embry

freddricka.embry@clayton.k12.ga.us

Middle School Girls Basketball

Eartha HarringtonLewis

eartha.harringtonlewis@clayton.k12.ga.us

Middle School Cheer

Rashawndra Trapp

reshawndra.hutchins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Middle School Swim

Myra Hamilton

myra.hamilton@clayton.k12.ga.us

Middle School Volleyball

Eartha HarringtonLewis

eartha.harringtonlewis@clayton.k12.ga.us

Middle School Volleyball

Myra Hamilton

myra.hamilton@clayton.k12.ga.us

Middle School Soccer

Shannon Williams

shannon.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Middle School Soccer Asst

 

 

Middle School Flag Football

Freddricka Embry

freddricka.embry@clayton.k12.ga.us

Middle School Flag Football Asst

Lorenzo Bailey

lorenzo.bailey@clayton.k12.ga.us

     

High School

 

 

Varsity Head Boys Basketball

Jason Greenlee

jason.greenlee@clayton.k12.ga.us

Varsity Asst Boys Basketball

Alex Bennifield

abennifield@gmail.com

Varsity Asst Boys Basketball

Lorenzo Bailey

lorenzo.bailey@clayton.k12.ga.us

Varsity Head Girls Basketball

Tony Brinson

tony.brinson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Varsity Asst Girls Basketball

Shannon Williams

shannon.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Varsity Asst Girls Basketball

Alexandria Ellison

alexandria.ellison@clayton.k12.ga.us

Varsity Head Boys Track & Field

Catherine Lawrence

catherine.lawrence@clayton.k12.ga.us

Varsity Head Girls Track & Field

Laquisha Smith

laquisha.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us

Varsity Asst Girls Track & Field

 

 

Varsity Asst Boys Track & Field

Alex Bennifield

abennifield@gmail.com

Varsity Head Boys Soccer

Jason Greenlee

jason.greenlee@clayton.k12.ga.us

Varsity Asst. Boys Soccer

Derrick Smith

derrick.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us

Varsity Head Girls Soccer

Shannon Williams

shannon.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Varsity Asst. Girls Soccer

Tiffiny Pippins

Tiffiny.pippins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Varsity Boys & Girls Swim

Myra Hamilton

myra.hamilton@clayton.k12.ga.us

Varsity Head Flag Football

Lorenzo Bailey

lorenzo.bailey@clayton.k12.ga.us

Asst Flag Football

Freddricka Embry

freddricka.embry@clayton.k12.ga.us

Varsity Head Cheer

Cassandra Gardner

cassandra.gardner@clayton.k12.ga.us

JV Cheer

Tiffiny Pippins

Tiffiny.pippins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Varsity Golf Boys & Girls

Derick Powell

Derick.powell@clayton.k12.ga.us

Varsity Head Volleyball

Catherine Lawrence

catherine.lawrence@clayton.k12.ga.us

JV Volleyball

Alexandria Ellison

alexandria.ellison@clayton.k12.ga.us

Varsity Head Tennis Boys & Girls

Eric Gregory

eric.gregory@clayton.k12.ga.us