Support Staff


Division of Exceptional Students (DES)
 
       
Cheryl Williams   
Administrative Assistant
cheryl.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Cassandra Mackey School Secretary cassandra.mackey@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Nora Johnson
Bookkeeper nora.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
       
Dawn
Brown
ISS Facilitator
dawn.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Tia McEachin Instructional Paraprofessional   tia.mceachin@clayton.k12.ga.us  
   
 

Taneisha Higgins                              
Healthcare Technician
 taneisha.higgins@clayton.k12.ga.us                                                                 
 
       
Sandra  Oglesby
Nutrition Lead Manager sandra.oglesby@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
       
Chanh
Dang
Head Custodian  chanh.dang@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Tyrone Welch
School Resource Officer
tyrone.welch@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
       
Shani Sampsel Campus Security Officer  shani.sampsel@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Kizzy Daniels School
Psychologist
kizzy.daniels@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Yvette Morelon School
Social Worker
 yvette.morelon@clayton.k12.ga.us
Cellphone: 770-296-5903
 
       
Kayla Daniels Student Engagement Specialist  kayla.daniels@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
DaJuana Barnett  Parent Liaison  dajuana.barnett@clayton.k12.ga.us  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.