Admin

Support Staff

Helzar Mathieu Pierre Division of Exceptional Students (DES) helzar.mathieu.pierre@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Deidre Moore
Media Specialist
deidre.moore@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Vincent Nealy
Media Paraprofessional
vincent.nealy@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Stephanie Brown
Lead Counselor
Dual Enrollment/
High School Counselor (11th-12th)
stephanie.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Keisha Etienne
High School Counselor (9th-10th)
 keisha.etienne@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Jamilyne Lorme
Middle School Counselor
jamilyne.lorme@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Cheryl Williams   
Administrative Assistant
cheryl.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Cassandra Mackey School Secretary cassandra.mackey@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Nora Johnson
Bookkeeper nora.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
   
   

Natasha Bryant
​    
Registrar natasha.bryant@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
       
Pamela Tate
Guidance Secretary
pamela.tate@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Dawn Brown
ISS Facilitator
dawn.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       

Sharon Godfrey                            
Healthcare Technician
sharon.godfrey@clayton.k12.ga.us                                                                    
 
       

Sandra  Oglesby
Nutrition Lead Manager sandra.oglesby@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
       
 
Chanh Dang
Head Custodian  chanh.dang@clayton.k12.ga.us  
 
Tyrone Welch

School Resource Officer
tyrone.welch@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.