Admin

Accolades

ESA is a 2020 College Success Award School from Greatschools.org: https://www.greatschools.org/georgia/college-success-award/

ESA #1 Niche Standout High School in Atlanta Area: https://www.niche.com/k12/search/niche-standout-high-schools/m/atlanta-metro-area/

ESA leads district SAT scores for 2020: https://www.clayton.k12.ga.us/news/district_news/c_c_p_s_reports_2019-2020_s_a_t_scores

ESA 2020 AP Honor School: https://www.clayton.k12.ga.us/news/district_news/c_c_p_s_included_as_2020_a_p_honor_schools

ESA ranked the #22 high school in Georgia on the 2020 U.S. News and World Report: https://www.usnews.com/education/best-high-schools/georgia/districts/clayton-county/elite-scholars-academy-school-147369


ESA ranked the #18 high school in Georgia on the 2019 U.S. News and World Report: https://www.usnews.com/education/best-high-schools/georgia/rankings

ESA confirmed for the Cambridge Program: 
https://www.clayton.k12.ga.us/news/district_news/three_c_c_p_s_schools_confirmed_for_the_cambrid

Elite Scholars Academy Opens its New Doors: https://youtu.be/VB247lvG9_M


2017 Washington Post Most Challenging High Schools: https://www.washingtonpost.com/graphics/local/high-school-challenge-2017/

U.S. News Best High Schools in metro Atlanta: http://www.ajc.com/news/local-education/news-best-high-schools-metro-atlanta/8u58DBVIfjvq13506C98xI/

Georgia Department of Education announces 2016-2017 Title I Reward Districts and Schools: http://www.gadoe.org/External-Affairs-and-Policy/communications/Pages/PressReleaseDetails.aspx?PressView=default&pid=512


Elite Scholars Academy winner in 2016 Single Statewide Accountability System awards: https://gosa.georgia.gov/sites/gosa.georgia.gov/files/related_files/site_page/2016%20SSAS%20Award%20Schools_20170105.pdf
Schools

Beating the Odds
: http://www.ajc.com/news/news/local-education/29-georgia-schools-that-are-beating-the-odds/nrLH6/

Top 30 Schools in Metro Atlanta: http://www.ajc.com/news/news/local-education/these-are-the-top-30-schools-in-metro-atlanta/nrKkG/

Washington Post Best High Schools in GA: http://www.ajc.com/news/news/local-education/georgias-best-high-schools-washington-post-says/nrKHw/

State Superintendent visits Elite Scholars Academy: http://www.news-daily.com/multimedia/galleries/state-school-superintendent-richard-woods-visits-clayton-county/collection_a79d0ca8-0d84-11e6-b047-83f96b418f1f.html

Ground Breaking of New School Building: http://www.news-daily.com/news/officials-break-ground-on-th-high-school-in-clayton-county/article_8aad3130-6166-5dd4-8293-f21d60f822da.html

ESA is a 2014 National Blue Ribbon School: http://www.news-daily.com/news/elite-scholars-academy-a-national-blue-ribbon-school/article_bff50aa3-40a7-5f5b-acf2-e86967da5a90.html







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.