Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Trigger Canvas - Search Icon

Header Top

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Breadcrumb

Support Staff

Dr. Justin Spurley Magnet/Cambridge/Advanced Learning Lead  justin.spurley@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Cheryl
Williams   
Administrative Assistant cheryl.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Gladys Allende-Ortiz School Secretary gladys.allendeortiz@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Nora
Johnson
Bookkeeper nora.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Natasha Bryant Registrar/High School Counselor natasha.bryant@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
  Guidance Secretary    
       
Dawn
Lowe
Instructional Paraprofessional dawn.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Taneisha
Higgins                              
Healthcare Technician taneisha.higgins@clayton.k12.ga.us                                                                   
       
Sandra 
Oglesby
Nutrition Lead Manager sandra.oglesby@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Chanh
Dang
Head Custodian chanh.dang@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Tyrone
Welch
School Resource Officer tyrone.welch@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Shani
Sampsel
Campus Security Officer shani.sampsel@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Dr. Sharemah Barlow School
Psychologist
sharemah.barlow@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
Amber Wade School
Social Worker
amber.wade@clayton.k12.ga.us  
       
  Student Engagement Specialist
 
 
       
DaJuana
Barnett
 Parent Liaison dajuana.barnett@clayton.k12.ga.us